Associates

NextHome Ocean State Realty Group Located in Cranston, RI

48-A Rolfe Square
Cranston, RI 02910

Associates

Melissa Battiston Agent

Photo of Melissa Battiston
  • RI License #: Res.00045952
  • melissabattiston85@yahoo.com
  • Office: 401.250.3503
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Brian Buonaiuto Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner, Owner

Photo of Brian Buonaiuto
  • RI License #: REB.0018769
  • brianb@nhoceanstate.com
  • Cell: 4016419017

Tara Buonaiuto Agent

Photo of Tara Buonaiuto
  • RI License #: RES.0042554
  • tarab695@gmail.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential

Al Cardente Agent

Photo of Al Cardente
  • RI License #: RES.0044695
  • alcardente@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Professional Designations
e-Pro, MRP, PSA, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential Investment

Lauren Chiarini Agent

Photo of Lauren Chiarini
  • RI License #: RES.0046119
  • chiarini.lauren@gmail.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Danielle Connell Agent

Photo of Danielle Connell
  • RI License #: RES.0045728
  • danielle@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603

Virginia Conti Administrative Assistant

Photo of Virginia Conti
  • contiv613@gmail.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603

Lyn Giarrusso Agent

Photo of Lyn Giarrusso
  • RI License #: REB.0018912
  • lyndag777@gmail.com
  • Direct: 401.487.0011
Professional Designations
QSC
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Andrew Hogan REALTOR

Photo of Andrew Hogan
  • Ahogan1201@gmail.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603
Expertise Types
Property Management

Greg Hogan Agent

Photo of Greg Hogan
  • RI License #: RES.0045871
  • greg@nhoceanstate.com
  • Direct: 4015331830
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Michaela Jenkins REALTOR

Photo of Michaela Jenkins
  • RI License #: RES.0044794
  • MA License #: 1001160
  • michaela@nhoceanstate.com
  • Direct: 401-996-2110
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Julie Matteo Agent

Photo of Julie Matteo
  • RI License #: RES.0044470
  • juliematteo38@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4014419007
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Brad Pari Agent

Photo of Brad Pari
  • RI License #: RES.0044218
  • MA License #: 1000913
  • Brad@PariGetsYouHome.com
  • Direct: 401.440.4555
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marissa Ricci Agent

Photo of Marissa Ricci
  • RI License #: RED.0044828
  • mricci630@gmail.com
  • Direct: 401-323-1433
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Brandi Sullivan Agent

Photo of Brandi Sullivan
  • RI License #: RES.0044983
  • Brandi@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker