Associates

NextHome Ocean State Realty Group Located in Cranston, RI

48-A Rolfe Square
Cranston, RI 02910

Associates

Brian Buonaiuto Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner, Owner

Photo of Brian Buonaiuto
  • RI License #: REB.0018769
  • brianb@nhoceanstate.com
  • Cell: 4016419017

Tara Buonaiuto Agent

Photo of Tara Buonaiuto
  • RI License #: RES.0042554
  • tarab695@gmail.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential

Al Cardente Agent

Photo of Al Cardente
  • RI License #: RES.0044695
  • alcardente@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Professional Designations
e-Pro, MRP, PSA, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential Investment

Lauren Chiarini Agent

Photo of Lauren Chiarini
  • RI License #: RES.0046119
  • chiarini.lauren@gmail.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Danielle Connell Agent

Photo of Danielle Connell
  • RI License #: Res.0005454
  • danielle@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603

Virginia Conti Administrative Assistant

Photo of Virginia Conti
  • contiv613@gmail.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603

Lyn Giarrusso Agent

Photo of Lyn Giarrusso
  • RI License #: REB.0018912
  • lyndag777@gmail.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603
Professional Designations
QSC
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Andrew Hogan REALTOR

Photo of Andrew Hogan
  • Ahogan1201@gmail.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603
Expertise Types
Property Management

Greg Hogan Agent

Photo of Greg Hogan
  • RI License #: RES.0045871
  • greg@nhoceanstate.com
  • Direct: 4015331830
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Michaela Jenkins REALTOR

Photo of Michaela Jenkins
  • RI License #: RES.0044794
  • MA License #: 1001160
  • michaela@nhoceanstate.com
  • Direct: 401-996-2110
Professional Designations
MRP, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Julie Matteo Agent

Photo of Julie Matteo
  • RI License #: RES.0044470
  • juliematteo38@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4014419007
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Marissa Ricci Agent

Photo of Marissa Ricci
  • RI License #: RED.0044828
  • mricci630@gmail.com
  • Direct: 401-323-1433
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker

Kelly Schwendeman Agent

Photo of Kelly Schwendeman
  • RI License #: RES.0046128
  • kelly@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401.250.3603

Brandi Sullivan Agent

Photo of Brandi Sullivan
  • RI License #: RES.0044983
  • Brandi@nhoceanstate.com
  • Office: 401-250-3603
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker